The CUCAT logo. A cat with the stars of the Southern Cross on it over the letters CUCAT.

CUCAT Student Resources


This page lists current time in various time zones.

The current system time is Wednesday, February 22, 2017 2:49:38 Perth standard time.

The current GMT time is Tuesday, February 21, 2017 18:49:38.

Times Around the World

LocationTime
Antarctica, McMurdoWednesday, 7:49:38 NZDT
Antarctica, South PoleWednesday, 7:49:38 NZDT
Argentina, Buenos AiresTuesday, 15:49:38 ART
Atlantic Ocean, AzoresTuesday, 17:49:38 AZOT
Atlantic Ocean, South GeorgiaTuesday, 16:49:38 GST
Australia, AdelaideWednesday, 5:19:38 ACDT
Australia, BrisbaneWednesday, 4:49:38 AEST
Australia, CanberraWednesday, 5:49:38 AEDT
Australia, DarwinWednesday, 4:19:38 ACST
Australia, MelbourneWednesday, 5:49:38 AEDT
Australia, PerthWednesday, 2:49:38 AWST
Australia, SydneyWednesday, 5:49:38 AEDT
Bangladesh, DhakaWednesday, 0:49:38 BDT
Belarus, MinskTuesday, 21:49:38 +03
Belgium, BrusselsTuesday, 19:49:38 CET
Brazil, Sao PauloTuesday, 15:49:38 BRT
Brunei, BruneiWednesday, 2:49:38 BNT
Canada, EdmontonTuesday, 11:49:38 MST
Canada, HalifaxTuesday, 14:49:38 AST
Canada, ReginaTuesday, 12:49:38 CST
Canada, St. JohnsTuesday, 15:19:38 NST
Canada, TorontoTuesday, 13:49:38 EST
Canada, VancouverTuesday, 10:49:38 PST
Canada, WinnipegTuesday, 12:49:38 CST
China, ShanghaiWednesday, 2:49:38 CST
Cuba, HavanaTuesday, 13:49:38 CST
England, LondonTuesday, 18:49:38 GMT
Fiji, FijiWednesday, 6:49:38 FJT
France, ParisTuesday, 19:49:38 CET
Germany, BerlinTuesday, 19:49:38 CET
Greece, AthensTuesday, 20:49:38 EET
Hong Kong, Hong KongWednesday, 2:49:38 HKT
Hungary, BudapestTuesday, 19:49:38 CET
India, DubaiWednesday, 0:19:38 IST
Iran, TehranTuesday, 22:19:38 IRST
Iraq, BaghdadTuesday, 21:49:38 AST
Israel, Tel AvivTuesday, 20:49:38 IST
Ireland, DublinTuesday, 18:49:38 GMT
Italy, RomeTuesday, 19:49:38 CET
Japan, TokyoWednesday, 3:49:38 JST
Kenya, NairobiTuesday, 21:49:38 EAT
Kuwait, Kuwait CityTuesday, 21:49:38 AST
Marshall Islands, KwajaleinWednesday, 6:49:38 MHT
Mexico, CancunTuesday, 13:49:38 EST
Nepal, KatmanduWednesday, 0:34:38 NPT
Netherlands, AmsterdamTuesday, 19:49:38 CET
New Zealand, AucklandWednesday, 7:49:38 NZDT
Norway, OsloTuesday, 19:49:38 CET
Oman, MuscatTuesday, 22:49:38 GST
Pacific Ocean, MidwayTuesday, 7:49:38 SST
Romania, BucharestTuesday, 20:49:38 EET
Russia, YekaterinburgTuesday, 23:49:38 +05
Serbia, BelgradeTuesday, 19:49:38 CET
South Africa, JohannesburgTuesday, 20:49:38 SAST
South Korea, SeoulWednesday, 3:49:38 KST
Spain, MadridTuesday, 19:49:38 CET
Sweden, StockholmTuesday, 19:49:38 CET
Taiwan, TaipeiWednesday, 2:49:38 CST
Tongatapu, TongatapuWednesday, 7:49:38 +13
United States, AnchorageTuesday, 9:49:38 AKST
United States, ChicagoTuesday, 12:49:38 CST
United States, DenverTuesday, 11:49:38 MST
United States, HonoluluTuesday, 8:49:38 HST
United States, Los AngelesTuesday, 10:49:38 PST
United States, New YorkTuesday, 13:49:38 EST
United States, PhoenixTuesday, 11:49:38 MST
Venezuela, CaracasTuesday, 14:49:38 VET